MES/Quality

实时质量控制和 SPC

关于 MES/Quality 软件

在设备调试完毕且运营部门可随时准备执行后,如要实现最大产值,则需要坚决关注关键产品和流程质量变量、目标值及限值。

Wonderware MES/Quality 软件可始终围绕保持和不断提高生产质量的使命,为您提供集结设备、程序及人员所需的一切功能。集成的统计过程控制 (SPC) 功能可确保您的行为符合既定的规定,以实现可预测的绩效。

涉及人员和设备的数字化和自动化程序可让您放心无虞,因为您深知产品在离开工厂之前,已经过检测,符合客户、内部或监管要求。

Wonderware MES Quality 可直接使用源自于各种流程的实时信息,是您实施质量改进计划的基础。

  • 何谓 MES/Quality 软件?

    Wonderware MES/Quality 是 Wonderware Manufacturing Execution System 软件套件中的第三大主要软件。MES/Performance 专注于确保设备在运行过程中充分发挥潜能;MES/Operations 主要确保按照规范高效执行各种流程;而 MES/Quality 则提供质量抽样执行管理和监控执行良好制造规范所必需的细微调整,以控制质量变量。

  • MES/Quality 具有哪些作用?

    Wonderware MES/Quality 软件可帮助制造商提升在车间范围内实时捕获和监测关键质量信息的效率。MES/Quality 专用于管理生产线内的质量运营和执行以自动和人工方式收集数据的质量抽样计划。与工厂自动化系统集成后可针对快速消费品和自动化流程提供质量控制和 SPC,且可快速采取纠正性措施,并通过收集流程和产品质量数据对 LIMS 和质量管理系统进行补充。

利用 Wonderware MES/Quality 软件可管理车间区域内的质量运营和执行以自动和人工方式收集数据的抽样计划。利用其强大的 SPC 规则引擎,使利益相关者能够了解质量趋势和接收违规通知,从而有效降低质量损失、最大限度地减少违规及提升产量。

质量管理是 Wonderware MES
不可分割的一部分

欢迎观看关于世界最大的罐装牛奶工厂 F&N Dairies 的成功案例。由于采用 Wonderware MES,Rojana 工厂实现了每分钟生产 2,500 罐牛奶的目标(即每天 300 万罐或每年 2,400 万罐),并将质量追溯时间从 4 小时缩短至 1 分钟,一次下线合格率甚至达到了 100%。

质量规范

您可利用 Wonderware MES/Quality 软件设置质量变量和质量数据收集的不同频率。您可在此软件的指导下创建抽样计划,并在计划中定义各类事件和执行数据收集的频率,以确保全面覆盖质量数据收集及生产流程。最后,您要通过选择所需的质量变量及选择用于样本数据收集的 SPC 规则和计划定义,界定某种产品、某一操作或某台设备的质量规范。

您可根据自身需要定义尽可能多的质量规范,针对每种产品、流程、设备或任何对您有意义的情境指定质量限制和规则。强大的规范版本管理功能可确保数据的一致性,并支持质量运营中的持续改进流程及生产流程的优化。

执行采样计划

启动工作指令可自动成采样计划,且此软件可与执行进度、状态及资源保持一致。随后,此软件可从相连的设备采集质量数据样本并制定操作人员执行质量抽样任务的时间表,以录入关于质量变量的信息。这样可使操作人员无需分散精力执行困难的协调任务,确保质量文件和控制始终符合规范,同时在应对意外事件时,增强了调度的灵活性。

工作流管理

此款软件可跟踪工作指令执行事件,以执行符合计划规范的质量数据收集程序。先进的工作流管理功能可实现人工数据收集和纠正性或预防性措施实施程序的自动化,缩短了采取行动和执行标准操作程序所需的时间。

与加工设备和自动化控制系统集成

Wonderware System Platform 使基础设施能够集成从工厂自动化控制系统收集的质量数据。Wonderware MES/Quality 样本记录对象功能可本地集成至 Wonderware System Platform,并利用从实时流程数据中捕获的质量数据执行采样计划。同时,还可轻松将这些数据转化为一致的电子记录,并存入 MES 数据库。

企业集成功能使工厂或企业质量管理系统得到有效补充,使其能够在工厂区域内执行工作指令的过程中和产品呈谱系化的情境下,自动执行质量运营和数据收集。

闭环质量控制

对 MES/Quality 进行配置后可即时显示更新的 SPC 图,使生产或质量操作人员能够执行闭环质量控制。此款软件包含丰富的 SPC 趋势和图表显示功能。这其中包括违反控制和规范限制时的通知功能。其他通知将基于一套庞大的标准 SPC 规则,通知中将显示质量特征的具体趋势和行为。

通过近乎实时的质量监测,可即时发出不合格通知,消除了时间延迟,所以纠正性措施将最大限度地减少对下游业务造成的损失和影响。利用 SPC 分析功能可“预测”质量问题、做出响应及启动预防性措施,以便在质量问题导致耗费时间和财力之前避免发生质量损失,甚或避免召回。

质量报告

Wonderware MES/Quality 的标配中包括许多标准的报告格式。这其中包括质量特征详细报告(报告中筛选出样本数据的多个特征)和质量总结报告(提供关于设备、产品(项目)、工作指令及和运营类别的详细信息)。发布这些报告的目的旨在通过网络浏览器进行灵活的信息披露。

MES Quality 的特点

MES Quality 的特点介绍。

  • 收集

    针对不断变化的生产计划自动收集质量数据。

  • 可视化

    实时显示人工和自动收集的样本数据。

  • 行动

    在多个工厂内应用最佳实践和运营流程。

依靠 MES/Quality 排除持续质量改进中的不确定因素。

查看 MES Quality 的全部特点

查看 Wonderware MES/Quality
可为您提供的帮助

点击下方链接即可查找 Wonderware 合作伙伴,他们将帮助您维护和改进生产线的质量。

MES/Quality

Real-time quality control and SPC

About MES/Quality Software

Once your equipment is in tune and your operations ready for execution, maximizing production value requires dogged attention to key product and process quality variables, target values and limits.

Wonderware MES/Quality software provides everything you need to marshal your equipment, your procedures and your people around a mission of maintaining and continuously improving production quality. Integrated statistical process control (SPC) ensures that your practices are bound by established rules for predictable performance.

Digitizing and automating the procedures that involve people and equipment brings the peace of mind that comes from knowing that your products have been tested to comply with customer, internal or regulatory requirements before they leave the plant.

Fueled with real-time information derived directly from your processes, Wonderware MES Quality is the foundation for your quality improvement initiatives.

  • What is MES/Quality Software?

    Wonderware MES/Quality is the third pillar in the Wonderware Manufacturing Execution System software suite. Where MES/Performance focuses on ensuring that equipment is working to its fullest potential and MES/Operations ensures that the processes are executed effectively to specification, MES/Quality provides the quality sampling execution management and monitoring for fine tuning necessary to implement Good Manufacturing Practices to keep quality variables in check.

  • What Does MES/Quality Do?

    Wonderware MES/Quality software helps manufacturers increase their efficiency in capturing and monitoring critical quality information on the shop floor in real time. MES/Quality is designed for inline quality operations management and quality sample plan execution, for both automated and manual data collection. Integration with plant automation systems provides quality control and SPC for fast moving goods and automated processes, enabling rapid corrective actions and complements LIMS and quality management systems with process and product quality data collection.

Use Wonderware MES/Quality software to manage shop floor quality operations and execute sample plans for both automated and manual data collection. Use its powerful SPC rules engine to empower stakeholders with the knowledge of quality trends and rule-violation notifications to effectively reduce quality losses, minimize variations and improve yields.

Quality Management is an integral component of Wonderware MES

Watch this success story on F&N Dairies, the largest canned milk plant in the world. The Rojana plant achieved its goal of 2,500 cans a minute (i.e., 3 million cans a day or 24 million cases a year), reduced its quality traceability time from 4 hours to 1 minute and achieved “100% First Time Quality, thanks to Wonderware MES.

QUALITY SPECIFICATIONS

With Wonderware MES/Quality Software you set the quality variables and different frequencies for quality data collection. The software then guides you in creating sampling plans that define the events and frequencies of data collection carried out to secure complete coverage of quality data collection along a production process. Finally, you define a quality specification for a product, an operation or piece of equipment by selecting the required quality variables, selecting the SPC rules and a plan definition for sample data collection.

You can define as many quality specifications as you want, specifying quality limits and rules for every product, process, equipment or any context that is meaningful for you. Powerful specification version management functionality ensures data consistency and supports the continuous improvement process in quality operations and production process optimization.

EXECUTING A SAMPLE PLAN

Starting a work order generates sampling plans automatically and the software maintains alignment with execution progress, status and resources. The software then samples quality data from connected devices and schedules operator quality sample tasks to enter the information on quality variables. This frees operators from distracting and difficult coordination tasks, assuring that quality documentation and control are always in line with the specifications while increasing scheduling flexibility in response to unplanned events.

WORKFLOW MANAGEMENT

The software tracks work order execution events to execute the quality data collection procedures aligned with to plan specifications. Advanced workflow management capabilities automate manual data collection and procedures for corrective or preventive action, reducing the time to action and enforcing the standard operating procedure.

INTEGRATING WITH PROCESS EQUIPMENT AND AUTOMATION CONTROLS

Wonderware System Platform provides the infrastructure for integrating collection of quality data from the plant automation control system. The Wonderware MES/Quality Sample Recording Object provides native integration to Wonderware System Platform and sample plan execution with quality data capture from real-time process data. It also facilitates transformation of that data into consistent electronic records for storage in the MES database.

Enterprise integration capabilities complement plant or enterprise quality management systems with quality operation execution and data collection automation in work order execution and product genealogy context on the plant floor.

CLOSED LOOP QUALITY CONTROL

Configure MES/Quality to display SPC charts instantly on updates for production or quality operators enables closed loop quality control. The software includes rich SPC trend and chart display capabilities. These include notifications for violations of control and specification limits. Additional notifications are based on a large set of standard SPC rules, indicating specific trends and behavior of quality characteristics.

Near real-time quality monitoring eliminates time delays to non-conformance notifications so corrective actions minimize losses and impact on downstream operations. SPC analysis can be leveraged to “predict” quality issues and, in response, trigger preventive actions to avoid quality losses or even recalls before they cost time and money.

QUALITY REPORTING

Many standard reporting formats come standard with Wonderware MES/Quality. These include quality characteristic detail reports, which filter sample data on multiple characteristics and quality summary reports, which provide details on equipment, product (item), work order and operation category.  These reports are published for flexible information presentation via a web browser.

MES Quality Features

An introduction to MES Quality features.

  • Collect

    Automate quality data collection for ever-changing production schedules.

  • Visualize

    Display manual and automatic collected sample data in real time.

  • Act

    Apply Best Practices and operational processes across multiple plants.

With MES/Quality takes the guesswork out of continuous quality improvement.

View All MES Quality Features

See What Wonderware MES/Quality
Can Do for You

Use the link below to find at Wonderware partner who can help you maintain and advance quality in your production lines.